Women’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

November 2019

Fri Nov 01
Alabama78-50Memphis
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama68-40ABC Medical
Match Report
Fri Nov 15
Alabama81-40San Antonio
Match Report
Sat Nov 16
Alabama99-53Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Illinois59-61Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
UT-Arlington67-77Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Arizona56-80Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
UW-Whitewater52-82Alabama
Match Report

December 2019

Sat Dec 07
Alabama79-40Music City
Match Report
Sat Dec 07
Alabama67-55Memphis
Match Report

January 2020

Fri Jan 17
Charlotte37-79Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Arizona17-90Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Lakeshore21-68Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Arizona18-68Alabama
Match Report

February 2020

Sat Feb 01
Charlotte42-68Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Toronto59-69Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Shepherd36-68Alabama
Match Report
Sun Feb 02
Cincinnati39-59Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 07
Alabama69-23Charlotte
Match Report
Sat Feb 08
Alabama68-39Memphis
Match Report
Sat Feb 08
Alabama74-31Charlotte
Match Report
Fri Feb 21
UW-Whitewater62-92Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 21
Illinois38-65Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 22
Arizona34-66Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 28
Alabama78-12Florida
Match Report
Sat Feb 29
Alabama84-60Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report

March 2020

Fri Mar 06
Alabama81-27Arizona
Match Report
Fri Mar 06
Alabama79-62UT-Arlington
Match Report
Sat Mar 07
Alabama66-68Illinois
Match Report
Wed Mar 18
National Championships
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • RGK
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
  • UA Early College