Women’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Oct 31, 2020Tuscaloosa, Alabama

October 2020

Fri Oct 23
RGK Skills Challenge
Match Report
Thu Oct 29
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Match Report
Fri Oct 30
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Match Report
Sat Oct 31
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff

November 2020

Fri Nov 13
ABC Medical Invitational
Wed Nov 18
Piggly Wiggly Bash
Thu Nov 19
Piggly Wiggly Bash
Fri Nov 20
Piggly Wiggly Bash
Sat Nov 21
Piggly Wiggly Bash
Thu Nov 05
Early College Crimson White
Fri Nov 06
Early College Crimson White
Sat Nov 07
Early College Crimson White

January 2021

Fri Jan 15
Hollister Open
Sat Jan 16
Hollister Open
Thu Jan 21
UA Early College Inv.
  • ABC Medical
  • RGK
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
  • UA Early College