Women’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

November 2017

Fri Nov 03
Shepherd50-45Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 04
Charlottesville42-67Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 05
Memphis53-60Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 10
Great Britain Nat'l Team63-48Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 11
UT-Arlington63-51Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
Arizona20-77Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
Dallas41-57Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 18
Lakeshore22-53Alabama
Match Report

December 2017

Sat Dec 02
Alabama66-32ABC Stars
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Alabama87-18Arizona
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Alabama82-51ABC Stars
Match Report

January 2018

Thu Jan 11
Illinois38-66Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 12
UT-Arlington59-51Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 13
UW-Whitewater54-62Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 13
Arizona31-70Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 20
Alabama68-62Alumni
Match Report
Thu Jan 25
Illinois20-63Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 26
UW-Whitewater50-74Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 27
Arizona Storm43-64Alabama
Match Report

February 2018

Sat Feb 10
Alabama59-40ABC
Match Report
Fri Feb 23
Alabama63-21Illinois
Match Report
Sat Feb 24
Alabama64-38ABC All-Stars
Match Report
Sat Feb 24
Alabama56-73UT-Arlington
Match Report

March 2018

Wed Mar 07
Alabama52-33Lakeshore
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District