Women’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

October 2016

Sat Oct 29
Alabama46-54Alabama Stars
Match Report

November 2016

Fri Nov 04
UT-Arlington54-42Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 05
UT-Arlington65-46Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 05
Dallas45-55Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 19
Lakeshore Storm16-67Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 19
Shepherd35-59Alabama
Match Report

December 2016

Sat Dec 03
Alabama57-65Crimson Stars
Match Report

January 2017

Fri Jan 13
Arizona32-84Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 13
Illinois26-64Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 14
UW-Whitewater41-62Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 14
UT-Arlington53-65Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 27
UW-Whitewater42-68Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 27
UT-Arlington60-53Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 28
UW-Whitewater48-61Alabama
Match Report

February 2017

Fri Feb 17
Illinois32-58Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 18
UW-Whitewater39-61Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 18
Illinois32-48Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 24
Alabama59-23Arizona
Match Report
Fri Feb 24
Alabama58-72UT-Arlington
Match Report
Sat Feb 25
Alabama57-20Illinois
Match Report

March 2017

Thu Mar 09
Whitewater41-51Alabama
Match Report
Sat Mar 11
UT-Arlington48-57Alabama
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District