Men’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

October 2016

Sat Oct 29
Alabama75-44Lakeshore Storm
Match Report

November 2016

Fri Nov 04
UT-Arlington55-46Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 04
Oklahoma61-63Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 05
UT-Arlington67-34Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 19
Lakeshore Storm38-73Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 19
Shepherd61-52Alabama
Match Report

December 2016

Sat Dec 03
Alabama55-53Lakeshore Storm
Match Report

January 2017

Fri Jan 13
UW-Whitewater65-51Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 13
UN-Omaha49-69Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 14
Missouri53-44Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 14
Southwest State57-69Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 27
Auburn50-60Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 27
UW-Whitewater60-45Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 28
UT-Arlington51-42Alabama
Match Report

February 2017

Fri Feb 17
Whitewater52-47Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 17
Edinboro37-48Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 18
Illinois58-55Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 18
Missouri27-40Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 24
Edinboro36-65Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 24
Auburn30-56Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 25
Alabama41-42Illinois
Match Report

March 2017

Thu Mar 09
Missouri45-60Alabama
Match Report
Sat Mar 11
UT-Arlington68-44Alabama
Match Report
Sat Mar 11
Illinois47-57Alabama
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District