Men’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

RGK Skills Challenge
Oct 21, 2020Tuscaloosa, Alabama

November 2019

Fri Nov 01
Alabama63-48Auburn
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama48-43ABC Medical
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama63-43Memphis
Match Report
Fri Nov 15
Alabama68-50Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report
Sat Nov 16
Alabama63-38San Antonio
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Illinois82-54Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
UW-Whitewater82-74Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Nebraska50-69Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Missouri67-59Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Edinboro29-54Alabama
Match Report

December 2019

Sat Dec 07
Alabama52-64ABC
Match Report
Sat Dec 07
Alabama60-52Memphis
Match Report

January 2020

Fri Jan 17
Ft. Lauderdale56-71Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Shepherd40-59Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Los Angeles43-63Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Auburn20-67Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Houston58-73Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 24
Edinboro40-48Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 24
Missouri63-54Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 25
UT-Arlington70-61Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 25
Auburn61-65Alabama
Match Report

February 2020

Sat Feb 01
Pittsburgh48-72Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Cincinnati59-71Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Detroit42-73Alabama
Match Report
Sun Feb 02
Toronto58-72Alabama
Match Report
Fri Feb 07
Alabama57-39Memphis
Match Report
Sat Feb 08
Alabama 70-81ABC Medical
Match Report
Thu Feb 20
Arizona Weekend
Match Report
Fri Feb 28
Alabama74-50Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report
Sat Feb 29
Alabama72-54ABC Medical
Match Report

March 2020

Fri Mar 06
Alabama52-96UT-Arlington
Match Report
Sat Mar 07
Alabama55-74Illinois
Match Report
Sat Mar 07
Alabama64-43Auburn
Match Report
Wed Mar 18
National Championships
Match Report

October 2020

Wed Oct 21
RGK Skills Challenge
Thu Oct 22
RGK Skills Challenge
Fri Oct 23
RGK Skills Challenge
Sat Oct 24
RGK Skills Challenge
  • ABC Medical
  • RGK
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
  • UA Early College