Men’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

The Bash at Wichita TENNIS TOURN.
Jan 11, 2018Wichita, Kansas

November 2017

Fri Nov 03
Shepherd41-48Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 04
Charlottesville48-67Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 05
Miami37-82Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 10
UW-Whitewater76-81Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 11
UT-Arlington37-46Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
UW-Whitewater58-61Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
UT-Arlington61-41Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 18
Auburn23-56Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 18
Lakeshore31-52Alabama
Match Report

December 2017

Fri Dec 01
Edinboro39-55Alabama
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Missouri44-53Alabama
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Whitewater82-68Alabama
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Southwest67-76Alabama
Match Report

January 2018

Thu Jan 11
The Bash -at Wichita
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District