Men’s Wheelchair Basketball Schedule

ABC Medical Tipoff
Oct 20, 2018Tuscaloosa, Alabama

October 2018

Sat Oct 20
ABC Medical Tipoff

November 2018

Fri Nov 02
Shepherd Shootout
Sat Nov 03
Shepherd Shootout
Fri Nov 09
Arlington Weekend
Sat Nov 10
Arlington Weekend
Fri Nov 16
Top End Invitational

December 2018

Sat Dec 01
Winn Dixie Invitational

January 2019

Fri Jan 11
Pioneer Classic
Sat Jan 12
Pioneer Classic
Fri Jan 25
Auburn Weekend
Sat Jan 26
Auburn Weekend

February 2019

Fri Feb 08
Illinois Weekend
Sat Feb 09
Illinois Weekend
Fri Feb 22
Powerade Invitational
Sat Feb 23
Powerade Invitational

March 2019

Fri Mar 01
UA Early College Classic
Sat Mar 02
UA Early College Classic
Thu Mar 14
National Championships
Fri Mar 15
National Championships
Sat Mar 16
National Championships
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation