All Sports Schedules

March 2020

Wed Mar 18
National Championships
Match Report
Sat Mar 07
Alabama64-43Auburn
Match Report
Sat Mar 07
Alabama55-74Illinois
Match Report
Fri Mar 06
Alabama52-96UT-Arlington
Match Report

February 2020

Sat Feb 29
Alabama72-54ABC Medical
Match Report
Fri Feb 28
Alabama74-50Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report
Thu Feb 20
Arizona Weekend
Match Report
Sat Feb 08
Alabama 70-81ABC Medical
Match Report
Fri Feb 07
Alabama57-39Memphis
Match Report
Sun Feb 02
Toronto58-72Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Detroit42-73Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Cincinnati59-71Alabama
Match Report
Sat Feb 01
Pittsburgh48-72Alabama
Match Report

January 2020

Sat Jan 25
Auburn61-65Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 25
UT-Arlington70-61Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 24
Missouri63-54Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 24
Edinboro40-48Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Houston58-73Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 18
Auburn20-67Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Los Angeles43-63Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Shepherd40-59Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 17
Ft. Lauderdale56-71Alabama
Match Report

December 2019

Sat Dec 07
Alabama52-64ABC
Match Report
Sat Dec 07
Alabama60-52Memphis
Match Report

November 2019

Fri Nov 22
Illinois82-54Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
UW-Whitewater82-74Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Nebraska50-69Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Missouri67-59Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 22
Edinboro29-54Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 16
Alabama63-38San Antonio
Match Report
Fri Nov 15
Alabama68-50Ft. Lauderdale
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama63-48Auburn
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama48-43ABC Medical
Match Report
Fri Nov 01
Alabama63-43Memphis
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • RGK
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
  • UA Early College