All Sports Schedules

The Bash at Wichita TENNIS TOURN.
Jan 11, 2018Wichita, Kansas

March 2018

Sat Mar 17
Collegiate National Tournament
Fri Mar 16
Collegiate National Tournament
Thu Mar 15
Collegiate National Tournament
Sun Mar 04
Collegiate National Tournament

February 2018

Sat Feb 24
NC Life Collegiate Classic
Fri Feb 23
NC Life Collegiate Classic
Sat Feb 10
Top End Invitational

January 2018

Sat Jan 27
Auburn Weekend
Fri Jan 26
Auburn Weekend
Sat Jan 20
Home Grand Opening
Sat Jan 13
The Bash at Wichita
Fri Jan 12
The Bash at Wichita
Thu Jan 11
The Bash -at Wichita

December 2017

Sat Dec 02
Missouri44-53Alabama
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Whitewater82-68Alabama
Match Report
Sat Dec 02
Southwest67-76Alabama
Match Report
Fri Dec 01
Edinboro39-55Alabama
Match Report

November 2017

Sat Nov 18
Auburn23-56Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 18
Lakeshore31-52Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
UW-Whitewater58-61Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 12
UT-Arlington61-41Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 11
UT-Arlington37-46Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 10
UW-Whitewater76-81Alabama
Match Report
Sun Nov 05
Miami37-82Alabama
Match Report
Sat Nov 04
Charlottesville48-67Alabama
Match Report
Fri Nov 03
Shepherd41-48Alabama
Match Report
  • ABC Medical
  • Top End Wheelchairs
  • Rehab at Work
  • Dickey's Barbecue
  • M2, Inc. - Ratcheting Buckles
  • National Wheelcats
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • ErgoLab
  • Cold Stone Creamery
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District