All Sports Schedules

Hollister Open
Jan 15, 2021Tuscaloosa, Alabama

March 2021

Thu Mar 11
Alabama51-66UT-Arlington
Match Report
Wed Mar 10
Alabama76-50Auburn
Match Report

February 2021

Sat Feb 20
Alabama68-46Auburn
Match Report
Fri Feb 19
Alabama72-55Auburn
Match Report
Sat Feb 13
Illinois Weekend
Match Report
Fri Feb 12
Illinois Weekend
Match Report

January 2021

Fri Jan 29
UT-Arlington65-44Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 29
Auburn64-56Alabama
Match Report
Fri Jan 22
Alabama61-63Auburn
Match Report
Thu Jan 21
Alabama61-59Auburn
Match Report
Sat Jan 16
Hollister Open
Match Report
Fri Jan 15
Hollister Open
Match Report
Sat Jan 30
UT-Arlington68-54Alabama
Match Report
Sat Jan 30
Auburn52-68Alabama
Match Report

November 2020

Sat Nov 07
Early College Crimson White
Match Report
Fri Nov 06
Early College Crimson White
Match Report
Thu Nov 05
Early College Crimson White
Match Report
Wed Nov 04
Early College Crimson White
Match Report
Wed Nov 04
Early College Crimson White
Match Report
Fri Nov 20
Alabama68-64Auburn
Match Report
Thu Nov 19
Alabama51-63UT-Arlington
Match Report
Fri Nov 13
Alabama73-60ABC Legends
Match Report
Fri Nov 13
Alabama64-58ABC Legends
Match Report

October 2020

Sat Oct 31
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Match Report
Fri Oct 30
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Match Report
Thu Oct 29
Hollister 3v3 Tipoff
Match Report
Fri Oct 23
RGK Skills Challenge
Match Report

  • ABC Medical
  • RGK
  • DePalma's Italian Cafe
  • Paralympic Sport Club
  • United States Tennis Association
  • Global Eye Care
  • US Tennis Association - Southern District
  • Craig H. Neilsen Foundation
  • UA Early College